Ray Dalton with "Don't Make Me Miss You"

Grammy-nominated singer "Ray Dalton" delights us in the new year with his brand new single "Don't Make Me Miss You", releasing a real catchy tune.



Check out the track now!

More news from Jem


Udo Lindenberg with new Music

The legend from Hamburg, UDO LINDENBERG, is releasing his new single "Mittendrin" today. The single is a small foretaste of the best-of album "Udopium - Das Beste", which will be released on May 14th. There will be a total of four new songs on the album. Production: JEM SEIFERT & HENRIK MENZEL Mix: JEM SEIFERT Listen to "Mittendrin" now!

Read more

Die Prinzen - "Krone der Schöpfung"
Jem, Tobias Röger

Happy Release Day for DIE PRINZEN! Their new single "Krone der Schöpfung" (Warner Music) is out now. In this single they sing about the arrogance of mankind when treating the earth and nature. Writing: TOBIAS RÖGER Production: JEM and HENRIK MENZEL Mix: JEM Check out the single here

Read more

Die Prinzen X Deine Freunde with "Alles nur geklaut"

DIE PRINZEN (Warner Music) are finally back and the new version of the 90s classic "Alles nur geklaut" serves as a small foretaste for their upcoming album. For the re-release, the guys got help from the music group DEINE FREUNDE. The accompanying music video is also out now and makes us feel nostalgic. Production & Mix: JEM PETER SEIFERT & HENRIK MENZEL Listen to the single here. Click here for the music video.

Read more

Reinhold Beckmann releases new Album

New Album Alert! After the first single "Alles schon probiert", REINHOLD BECKMANN & BAND (Universal Music) are now releasing the long-awaited album "Haltbar bis Ende" and delight us with a total of twelve new songs that not only catch your ear, but also take you on an emotional journey. The project was produced by MARTIN GALLOP. JEM PETER SEIFERT mixed the album. Click here for "Haltbar bis Ende".

Read more